Site design selection

Use the new design

Use the old design

The old design is no longer fully supported nor does it get full attention when we roll out new features. We strongly recommend using the new design.


Member: credo

Books24,052 books cataloged

About meI actually own very few books but I love to read. This is basically my fantasy library. I love children's books.

About my libraryAmerican Awards

Caldecott Medal
The Caldecott Medal is given annually (since 1938) to the artist of the most distinguished American picture book for children published that year.
Award - Caldecott Medal: all the winners
Award - Caldecott Honor: all the honor (runner-up) books

Newbery Medal
The John Newbery Medal is a literary award given annually since 1922 to the author of an outstanding American book for children published that year.
Award - Newbery Medal: all the winners (87 books)
Award - Newbery Honour: all the honor (runner-up) books

Favorite authorsJoan Aiken, Eoin Colfer, Susan Cooper, Roald Dahl, Diana Wynne Jones, Garth Nix, Terry Pratchett, J. K. Rowling, Paul Stewart (Shared favorites)

LocationSouth Africa

Account typeprivate, lifetime

Member sinceNov 3, 2006

You are using the new servers! | About | Privacy/Terms | Help/FAQs | Blog | Store | APIs | TinyCat | Legacy Libraries | Early Reviewers | Common Knowledge | 117,941,467 books! | Top bar: Always visible