This site uses cookies to deliver our services, improve performance, for analytics, and (if not signed in) for advertising. By using LibraryThing you acknowledge that you have read and understand our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. Your use of the site and services is subject to these policies and terms.

Search adelavoe's books

Members with adelavoe's books

Member gallery (2)

(see all 2 pictures)

RSS feeds

Recently-added books

adelavoe's reviews

Reviews of adelavoe's books, not including adelavoe's

Helper badges

FiverTenner

 

Member: adelavoe

CollectionsYour library (2,808)

Reviews7 reviews

Tagsfiction (237), literature (90), biography (83), essays (30), short fiction (30), literary fiction (26), short stories (22), Biography (21), poetry (17), film history (16) — see all tags

MediaNot set (10), Book (2,798), Paper Book (2,481), Audiobook (13), Ebook (6)

Cloudstag cloud, author cloud, tag mirror

GroupsBiographies, Memoirs and Autobiographies, Fans of Joyce Carol Oates, I Love Jane Austen, Reviews of Early Reviewers Books, The Brontës, What the Dickens...?

Favorite authorsJane Austen, Honoré de Balzac, Pat Barker, Simone de Beauvoir, Ray Bradbury, Anne Brontë, Charlotte Brontë, Emily Brontë, A. S. Byatt, Truman Capote, Willa Cather, Susanna Clarke, Colette, Charles Dickens, Emily Dickinson, Isak Dinesen, Arthur Conan Doyle, James Ellroy, F. Scott Fitzgerald, Mary Eleanor Wilkins Freeman, Stephen Fry, Margaret George, Nadine Gordimer, Brothers Grimm, Lillian Hellman, Ernest Hemingway, Carl Hiaasen, Patricia Highsmith, Langston Hughes, Zora Neale Hurston, John Irving, Erica Jong, Jack Kerouac, Katherine Mansfield, Christopher Marlowe, Bobbie Ann Mason, Carson McCullers, Colleen McCullough, Edna St. Vincent Millay, V. S. Naipaul, Anaïs Nin, Joyce Carol Oates, Orhan Pamuk, Dorothy Parker, Marge Piercy, Sylvia Plath, Edgar Allan Poe, Katherine Anne Porter, Annie Proulx, J. K. Rowling, Marquis de Sade, Anne Sexton, Zadie Smith, Susan Sontag, John Steinbeck, Robert Louis Stevenson, Hunter S. Thompson, J. R. R. Tolkien, John Kennedy Toole, Irvine Welsh, P. G. Wodehouse, Émile Zola (Shared favorites)

MembershipER. LibraryThing Early Reviewers/Member Giveaway

Real nameAnna Delavoe

LocationPembroke Pines FL

Account typepublic, lifetime

URLs /profile/adelavoe (profile)
/catalog/adelavoe (library)

Member sinceMay 14, 2009

About | Contact | Privacy/Terms | Help/FAQs | Blog | Store | APIs | TinyCat | Legacy Libraries | Early Reviewers | Common Knowledge | 134,920,688 books! | Top bar: Always visible