Have you checked out SantaThing, LibraryThing's gift-giving tradition?
dismiss
This site uses cookies to deliver our services, improve performance, for analytics, and (if not signed in) for advertising. By using LibraryThing you acknowledge that you have read and understand our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. Your use of the site and services is subject to these policies and terms.

Search superblue's books

Members with superblue's books

RSS feeds

Recently-added books

superblue's reviews

Reviews of superblue's books, not including superblue's

Helper badges

FiverTenner

 

Member: superblue

CollectionsYour library (659), Wishlist (77), Currently reading (11), Read but unowned (215), All collections (762)

Reviews11 reviews

TagsNone

MediaNot set (3), Book (759), Paper Book (673), Audiobook (4), Ebook (1)

Cloudsauthor cloud, tag mirror

GroupsArchivists on LibraryThing, Fans of Joyce Carol Oates, Feminist Theory, Girlybooks, I (Read About Indie) Rock! Do You?!?, Indie DIY, Librarians who LibraryThing, Paris of the Piedmont Readers, Queer and Trans Lit, Queer Theoryshow all groups

Favorite authorsMargaret Atwood, Kate Braverman, Sandra Cisneros, Cindy Crabb, Janet Fitch, Kaye Gibbons, bell hooks, Pagan Kennedy, Jean Kilbourne, Nanci Kincaid, Naomi Klein, Barbara Kruger, Ira Levin, Audre Lorde, Joyce Carol Oates, Ann Powers, Maurice Sendak, Anne Sexton, Shel Silverstein, Howard Zinn (Shared favorites)

VenuesFavorites

Favorite bookstoresBooks Do Furnish A Room, Bulls Head Bookshop, Flyleaf Books, Internationalist Books & Community Center, McIntyre's Books, Nice Price Books - Durham, Nice Price Books- Carrboro, The Regulator Bookshop

Favorite librariesChapel Hill Public Library, Duke University Rare Book, Manuscript, and Special Collections Library, UNC University Libraries

MembershipER. LibraryThing Early Reviewers/Member Giveaway

LocationCarrboro, NC

Account typepublic

URLs /profile/superblue (profile)
/catalog/superblue (library)

Member sinceFeb 15, 2010

Currently readingGirl Zines: Making Media, Doing Feminism by Alison Piepmeier
The Color of Violence: The Incite! Anthology by INCITE! Women of Color Against Violence
Catching a Wave: Reclaiming Feminism for the 21st Century by Rory Dicker
Serving LGBTIQ Library and Archives Users: Essays on Outreach, Service, Collections and Access by Ellen Greenblatt
Make Your Own History: Documenting Feminist and Queer Activism in the 21st Century by Kelly Wooten
show all (11)

About | Contact | Privacy/Terms | Help/FAQs | Blog | Store | APIs | TinyCat | Legacy Libraries | Early Reviewers | Common Knowledge | 152,515,570 books! | Top bar: Always visible