HomeGroupsTalkZeitgeist
Search Site
This site uses cookies to deliver our services, improve performance, for analytics, and (if not signed in) for advertising. By using LibraryThing you acknowledge that you have read and understand our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. Your use of the site and services is subject to these policies and terms.

Results from Google Books

Click on a thumbnail to go to Google Books.

A Good Girl's Guide to Murder Series Boxed…
Loading...

A Good Girl's Guide to Murder Series Boxed Set: A Good Girl's Guide to… (edition 2022)

by Holly Jackson (Author)

MembersReviewsPopularityAverage ratingConversations
21None985,742 (5)None
The bestselling and award-winning YA crime thriller trilogy that everyone is talking about! A Good Girl's Guide to Murder is The New York Times No.1 bestselling YA crime thriller and WINNER of The British Book Awards' Children's Book of the Year 2020. The case is closed. Five years ago, schoolgirl Andie Bell was murdered by Sal Singh. The police know he did it. Everyone in town knows he did it. But having grown up in the same small town that was consumed by the crime, Pippa Fitz-Amobi isn't so sure. When she chooses the case as the topic for her final project, she starts to uncover secrets that someone in town desperately wants to stay hidden. And if the real killer is still out there, how far will they go to keep Pip from the truth ... ? Delve into this complete collection of the award-winning Good Girl's Guide to Murder trilogy in this addictive, spine-tingling slipcase set. SHORTLISTED FOR THE WATERSTONES CHILDREN'S BOOK PRIZE 2020 Perfect for fans of One of Us Is Lying, Eva Dolan, C L Taylor, We Were Liars and Riverdale.… (more)
Member:YehudiceS
Title:A Good Girl's Guide to Murder Series Boxed Set: A Good Girl's Guide to Murder; Good Girl, Bad Blood; As Good as Dead
Authors:Holly Jackson (Author)
Info:Delacorte Press (2022), 1280 pages
Collections:To read
Rating:
Tags:worth a try

Work Information

A Good Girl's Guide to Murder Series Boxed Set: A Good Girl's Guide to Murder; Good Girl, Bad Blood; As Good as Dead by Holly Jackson

None
Loading...

Sign up for LibraryThing to find out whether you'll like this book.

No current Talk conversations about this book.

No reviews
no reviews | add a review
You must log in to edit Common Knowledge data.
For more help see the Common Knowledge help page.
Canonical title
Original title
Alternative titles
Original publication date
People/Characters
Important places
Important events
Related movies
Awards and honors
Epigraph
Dedication
First words
Quotations
Last words
Disambiguation notice
Publisher's editors
Blurbers
Original language
Canonical DDC/MDS
Canonical LCC

References to this work on external resources.

Wikipedia in English

None

The bestselling and award-winning YA crime thriller trilogy that everyone is talking about! A Good Girl's Guide to Murder is The New York Times No.1 bestselling YA crime thriller and WINNER of The British Book Awards' Children's Book of the Year 2020. The case is closed. Five years ago, schoolgirl Andie Bell was murdered by Sal Singh. The police know he did it. Everyone in town knows he did it. But having grown up in the same small town that was consumed by the crime, Pippa Fitz-Amobi isn't so sure. When she chooses the case as the topic for her final project, she starts to uncover secrets that someone in town desperately wants to stay hidden. And if the real killer is still out there, how far will they go to keep Pip from the truth ... ? Delve into this complete collection of the award-winning Good Girl's Guide to Murder trilogy in this addictive, spine-tingling slipcase set. SHORTLISTED FOR THE WATERSTONES CHILDREN'S BOOK PRIZE 2020 Perfect for fans of One of Us Is Lying, Eva Dolan, C L Taylor, We Were Liars and Riverdale.

No library descriptions found.

Book description
Haiku summary

Popular covers

Quick Links

Rating

Average: (5)
0.5
1
1.5
2
2.5
3
3.5
4
4.5
5 1

Is this you?

Become a LibraryThing Author.

 

About | Contact | Privacy/Terms | Help/FAQs | Blog | Store | APIs | TinyCat | Legacy Libraries | Early Reviewers | Common Knowledge | 188,547,160 books! | Top bar: Always visible